Vertrieb

Unsere Mitarbeiter ⁄ -Innen im Vertrieb.

 

Margaretha Harder

Leitung Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: 05976/9470-23

Mail: m.harder@etiketten-hp.de

Sven Albers

Key Account Manager

Mobil: 0174 7364912

Mail: s.albers@etiketten-hp.de

Andreas Buscher

Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: 05976/9470-21

Mail: a.buscher@etiketten-hp.de

Daniel Hollermann

Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: 05976/9470-34

Mail: d.hollermann@etiketten-hp.de

Olga Lebedev (geb. Bandurko)

Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: 05976/9470-30

Mail: o.bandurko@etiketten-hp.de

Sascha Rieke

Vertriebsinnendienst & Materialwirtschaft

Tel.: 05976/9470-24

Mail: s.rieke@etiketten-hp.de

Anne Kittel

Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel.: 05976/9470-14

Mail: a.kittel@etiketten-hp.de

Franziska Honermann

Vertriebsinnendienst & Versand

Tel.: 05976/9470-11

Mail: f.honermann@etiketten-hp.de

 

Alicia Striet

Vertriebsinnendienst
Auszubildende

Tel.: 05976/9470-30

Mail: a.striet@etiketten-hp.de

Laura Fleege

Vertriebsinnendienst
Auszubildende

Tel.: 05976/9470-36

Mail: l.fleege@etiketten-hp.de